126 Abs For When You’re Home Alone And Need Some “Material”

Guys aren’t the only ones who enjoy a little eye candy. We like to indulge in our visual appetites just as much as they do. Of course, everyone has their own unique tastes, but I think we can all agree that there is something quite delicious about a chiseled man with a 6-pack. I mean, how can you see a stomach like that and not want to eat something off of it? Yummy. Give yourself a little alone time to savor these scrumptiously gorgeous creatures.

Related-ish: Is This The Hottest Chef Of All Time? (Yes.)


#1-6: Shane Crom

Yum 🍩 😈 who wants a doughnut🍩👀?

A post shared by Shane Crommer (@shanecrom1234) on

#7-12: Diego Barrueco

📸 @kevinluchmun

A post shared by Diego Barrueco (@diegobarrueco) on

#13-18: Jack Greystone

Dear Malibu, did we just become best friends? @swamcanada #malibu #california #swam #swamcanada #boardshorts #tieitup

A post shared by Jack Greystone✖️ (@jackgreystone) on

#19-24: Danny Jones

. 6'7 266lbs Currently between 4500-5k calories per day. . 📧 dannyjonesfitness@yahoo.com 💻 www.dannyjonesfitness.com .

A post shared by Danny Jones Online Training (@dannyjonesfitness) on

#25-30: Matthew Noszka

Prob thinking about 🍕

A post shared by Matthew Noszka (@matthew_noszka) on

#31-36: River Viiperi

TOWEL SERIES 111 By the Master himself 📸 #MarioTestino #TowelSeries @MarioTestino

A post shared by River (@riverviiperi) on

#37-42: Tyler James

#43-48 : Zach B.

#49-54: Ronal Epps

Miami Nights It Was All A Dream! Photo Cred to my boy @wattsupphoto #nicccce #ronaldepps

A post shared by Ronald Epps (@ronald_epps) on

#55-60: David Gandy

New #GandyForAutograph swimwear for Summer 2016. Link in my bio. Ph: @TomoBrejc; Hair: @LarryKingHair

A post shared by David Gandy (@davidgandy_official) on

#61-66: Andre Hamann

#67-72: Broderick Hunter

#73-78: Nick Bateman

S i x 🍁

A post shared by Nick Bateman (@nick__bateman) on

#79-84: Scott Eastwood

#85-90: Jon Kortajarena

Papi is back to work 💪🏼

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

#91-96: Rob Evans

Jus because most of my pics are professional shot. #nofilter #polaroids #stormmodels

A post shared by Rob Evans (@robjamesevans) on

#97-102: Drew Hudson

#103-108: Tobias Sorensen

Fresh ✂️

A post shared by Tobias Sorensen (@thesorensen) on

#109-114: Julian Hernandez

 

#115-120: Kayne Lawton

You cannot just consume an amount of calories to sculpt the physique you want. It's about where those calories come from. Having 2700 cals for e.g. from mostly carbs and fats will not build the muscle you want without consuming adequate amounts of protein. OR you could be consuming prodominately fats and protein with minimal carbs, which can have a negative effect on your strength and training intensity, as carbs are the body's most optimal source of fuel. It all depends on your goal and what you want. Achieving your best physique doesn't happen overnight, but you can speed up the process. You tell me your goal, food likes/dislikes, and I will personally design you a plan with your macros calculated, so you can start sculpting the best version of yourself possible🙌 (link in bio) #PersonalisedMealPlans #KayneLawtonPhysique #TeamKLP

A post shared by Kayne Lawton (@kaynelawton) on

 

#121-126: Marcello Alvarez

Pool party!! 😎🎉🎊 #CuervoEstoyDentroVegas #Vegas @josecuervobr

A post shared by Marcello Alvarez (@marcelloalvarez) on

See Also: 15 British Hotties We Hereby Grant Permission To Leave Britain And Move To Our Bedrooms

Share Tweet E-email