Makeup-Free Celeb Selfies To Give You Life

We’re starting to see more influential women hop on the no-makeup train and it’s a breath of fresh air.  There are a variety of perks to not wearing makeup, like having more free time, learning to love your flaws and appreciating life on a deeper level.

Although you might think makeup will boost your self-esteem, going the natural route can actually skyrocket your confidence because it gives you an opportunity to learn to accept yourself.

As much as we love seeing our favorite celebs all glammed up, it’s a breath of fresh hair to see the real faces underneath the makeup.  Women we love are taking to Instagram to make a powerful statement and we’re all for it.

Laverne Cox

#AuNaturale #NoMakeup #NoFilter #NoWeave #washfacenobase #TransIsBeautiful

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

Bella Hadid

Sick day

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Nicole Scherzinger

Salma Hayek and Penelope Cruz

Good #friends are forever Los buenos #amigos son para siempre. #spain #mexico #penelopecruz

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Gigi Hadid

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Sharon Stone

Lady Gaga

Adriana Lima

THAT FACE AFTER YOU SMASHED @dogpound @kirkmyersfitness 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Bar Rafaeli

#tb

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Cameron Diaz

Ciara

Waking Up Like This Is Ideal! 😜❤️

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Alicia Keys

Katie Holmes

Happy January 💕

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Cindy Crawford

Letting the sunshine in — stripes and all!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Gabrielle Union-Wade

Me and this Chicago weather 😐💁🏾☃️❄️

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

Kylie Jenner

👀

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Ashley Graham

All 😄s celebrating day one of 2017 at @fsseychelles

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

Rihanna with her pops

#FENTY 🕷<— (my rasta emoji)

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Sofia Vergara

A little sun before heading to Mexico lindooooo today !!! ✈️are u packed @reesewitherspoon

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Lorde

diner brat! 📷: @lenadunham

A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Jennifer Lopez with her cute kids

My idea of a Perfect afternoon… #snuggles #coconuts #LOVE

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

January Jones

Chrissy Teigen

Movies in bed with my puddy buddy. And before a dog in bed gets you all riled up, just know that we stink equally.

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Amber Rose

Hoodie by @quincy 😍

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Share Pin E-mail