17 Ab-tastic Celebrity Stomachs You Can Use For Fitspo

If you’reΒ itching for soar ab muscles and happy pain, maybe this will give you some motivation. For everyone else, happy Wine Wednesday…

Kate Hudson

Gabrielle Union

Maria Menounous

Stripe vibes πŸ’‹

A post shared by maria menounos (@mariamenounos) on

Mel B

Britney Spears

TGIF β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Kristin Cavallari

Swingin' around β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Christina Milian

MILF does a body good 😜🌊😎🌊

A post shared by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Starting to feel like spring!

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Kelly Rowland

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

Naya Rivera

πŸ–€

A post shared by Naya Rivera (@nayarivera) on

Karlie Kloss

#NeverDone training my mind/body/soul. Bring it on Monday πŸ‘ŠπŸ‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ @adidas

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Taylor Swift

No big deal just rolled up with the hottest date. @selenagomez #grammys

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Vanessa Hudgens

😎

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Kim Kardashian

New pics on my app #KKWAPP

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jenna Dewan

Hangin in my new Spring @danskinapparel today! (Jokes on fire todayπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚)

A post shared by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Ellie Goulding

WRAP

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Selena Gomez

preshow @revivaltour

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Share Tweet E-email
X