Here’s how your favorite celebs partied on July 4th, 2017

Stars! They’re just like us, right? They love to throw down on the Fourth of July just like any red-blooded American. The only difference is that their parties are bigger and more glamorous and their outfits are usually a little more on point (or a lot more on point, in my case). Here’s how some of your favorite celebs got down on Independence Day.

Reese Witherspoon hit the beach with her daughter and mini-me Ava Phillippe

Happy 4th y'all! #GoldenHour @avaphillippe โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

January Jones was glistening with patriotism in her American flag pants

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Happy Birthday America!! #sparklers

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

What's more American than hosing down the yard, beer in hand in your flag pants?? Answer:

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

The caption reads “What’s more American than hosing down the yard, beer in hand in your flag pants??”

Blake Lively enjoyed some outdoor festivities and people can’t get over her awesome shades

Party animals ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Actress Nina Dobrev (Vampire Diaries, Flatliners) partied with Haylie Duff

โœจ The fourth was with us. โœจ #Repost @donatiennela ใƒปใƒปใƒป #Sisters

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Best. Forever โค๏ธ

A post shared by haylieduff (@haylieduff) on

Hilary Duff, meanwhile, had her own outdoor get together

Happy 4th!! โค๏ธ

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Nicki Minaj looked patriotic AF in her Fourth of July ~thirst trap~

Happy 4th of July ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’ฅ

A post shared by Barbieยฎ (@nickiminaj) on

Paris Hilton waved the flag at her July 4th party

Happy 4th of July! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Ariel Winter got revolutionary, riding some horses and wishing her fans a happy Fourth of July

"oh shit it's moving" Happy 4th of July!โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Kristen Bell and husband Dax Shepard may have won the day with their patriotic jammies

#happy4thofjuly #jammies

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Joe and Kick Jonas, who have a tradition of posting shots of themselves together on July 4th, unfortunately had to break the tradition of posting in-person, but tried to make up for it

The caption from Nick reads, “No way we could let the tradition not happen this year even though we’re not together in person on this Fourth of July. Happy Independence Day everyone.”

Here’s the pic of the Jonas brothers watching fireworks together last year

Keeping the tradition alive. Happy Fourth of July everyone.

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

And finally, here’s Hailey Baldwin looking fit and fabulous in a striking neon bikini

Happy 4th!

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Share Pin E-mail